Holidays

THE STUDIOS WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2018

HOLY WEEK
Closed starting March 28, Wednesday; reopens April 2, Monday.

ALL SAINTS’ DAY
Closed starting October 31, Wednesday; reopens November 5, Monday.

CHRISTMAS – NEW YEAR’S BREAK
Closed starting December 8, Saturday; reopens January 7, 2019 Monday.

OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS
Ortigas and Alabang Studios will remain open.

MOON DAYS 2018

⦿ Full Moon New Moon
Jan 2, Tue Jan 17, Wed
Jan 31, Wed Feb 16, Fri
Mar 2, Fri Mar 17, Sat
Mar 31, Sat Apr 16, Mon
Apr 30, Mon May 15, Tue
May 29, Tue Jun 14, Thu
Jun 28, Thu Jul 13, Fri
Jul 28, Sat Aug 11, Sat
Aug 26, Sun Sep 10, Mon
Sep 25, Tue Oct 9, Tue
Oct 25, Thu Nov 8, Thu
Nov 23, Fri Dec 7, Fri
Dec 23, Sun