Akiko Tsugawa

September 16 to November 22, 2019
Ortigas Studio

Yoga for the Special Child

November 17 to 22, 2019
Ortigas Studio

Alabang Studio Class Schedule

Monday

Ashtanga Self-Practice

6:30am to 9:00am

Tuesday

Ashtanga Mysore

6:30am to 9:00am

Vinyasa Yoga*

9:00am to 10:00am

Wednesday

Ashtanga Self-Practice

6:30am to 9:00am

Thursday

Ashtanga Mysore

6:30am to 9:00am

Friday

Ashtanga Self-Practice

6:30am to 9:00am

Vinyasa Yoga*

9:00am to 10:00am

Saturday

Ashtanga Mysore

7:30am to 9:30am

Ashtanga Mysore classes will be cancelled on Moon Days.

Ortigas Studio Class Schedule

Sunday

Ashtanga Mysore*

7:00am to 10:00am

Monday

Ashtanga Mysore*

6:15am to 9:00am

Vinyasa Yoga

9:30am to 11:00am

Tuesday

Ashtanga Mysore*

6:15am to 9:00am

Ashtanga Mysore

4:30pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday

Ashtanga Mysore*

6:15am to 9:00am

Thursday

Ashtanga Mysore*

6:15am to 9:00am

Ashtanga Mysore

4:30pm to 6:30pm

Friday

Ashtanga Mysore*

6:15am to 9:00am

Vinyasa Yoga

9:30am to 11:00am

No morning mysore classes from Sept 9 to 14, 2019 to give way to Sharath workshop. Studio will remain open for self practice.
Ashtanga Mysore classes will be cancelled on Moon Days.

Classes and Fees

Ashtanga Yoga

A traditional method of teaching yoga that unfolds the series to each practitioner on an individual basis.

Vinyasa Yoga

The movement is synchronized with breath to create flowing sequences of poses and transitions.

Class Cards

Regular
20cc – P8,000
10cc – P4,500
5cc – P2,500
DROP IN – P600
Self practice – P200

All class cards are valid for 3 months from date of issue; they are also non-transferable and non-refundable.

SPECIALIZED CLASSES

All Specialized Classes require an advance reservation and payment, and sometimes a form, before we can confirm a booking.
Class cancellations must be done a day prior to avoid forfeiting the class fee. Click here for reservations.

Private Sessions

These sessions must be booked in advance to ensure the availability of the teacher and studio.

Pregnancy Yoga

Fertility, prenatal and postnatal yoga to reduce stress, keep muscles toned, and improve balance and circulation.

Sharing Yoga

Yoga therapy to enhance the physical, mental and emotional development of children with special needs.

Class Cards

Pregnancy Yoga – P1000/each * 4-cc P2800
Sharing Yoga – P1000/each * 4-cc P2800
Private Sessions – P1000/each & P500/ 3+pax

All above sessions require a minimum of P1500 should only 1 person be present in the class.

All class cards are valid for 3 months from date of issue; they are also non-transferable and non-refundable.

Holidays and Moons

THE STUDIOS WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2019

HOLY WEEK

Closed starting April 17, Wednesday; reopens April 22, Monday.

 

ALL SAINTS’ DAY

Closed starting October 31, Thursday; reopens November 4, Monday.

 

CHRISTMAS – NEW YEAR’S BREAK

Closed starting December 7, Saturday; reopens January 6, 2020 Monday.

 

OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS

Ortigas and Alabang Studios will remain open.

MOON DAYS 2019

*Ashtanga Mysore classes are cancelled at all Studios during Moon Days.

 

⦾ NEW MOON

Jan 6, Sun
Feb 5, Tue
Mar 7, Thu
Apr 5, Fri
May 5, Sun
Jun 3, Mon
Jul 3, Wed
Aug 1, Thu
Aug 30, Fri
Sep 29, Sun
Oct 28, Mon
Nov 26, Tue
Dec 26, Thu

⦿ FULL MOON

Jan 21, Mon
Feb 19, Tue
Mar 21, Thu
Apr 19, Fri
May 19, Sun
Jun 17, Mon
Jul 17, Wed
Aug 15, Thu
Sep 14, Sat
Oct 14, Mon
Nov 12, Tue
Dec 12, Thu

Teachers

Founding Members